Analyst Coverage


Company Bank Analyst Telephone No. Email
Asia Plus Securities Ms. Usanee Liurut 0-2680-1271 usanee@asiaplus.co.th
Bualuang Securities Mr. Suwat Bumrungchartudom 0-2231-3777 suwat@bualuang.co.th
CIMB Securities (Thailand) Mr. Weerapat Wonk-urai 0-2657-9224 weerapat.wo@cimb.com
Credit Suisse (Thailand) Mr. Thaniya Kevalee 0-2614-6219 thaniya.kevalee@credit-suisse.com
Finansia Syrus Securities Ms. Sunanta Vasapinyokul 0-2646-9680 sunanta.v@fnsyrus.com
IV Global Securities Ms. Rattana Leenutaphong 0-2658-5787 rattanal@ivgrobal.co.th
JPMorgan Securities (Thailand) Ms. Hataiporn Jirajariyavech 0-2684-2684 anne.x.jirajariyavech@jpmorgan.com
Kasikorn Securities Ms. Jintana Taveeratanasilp 0-2696-0429 jantana.ta@kasikornsecurities.com
KT-ZMICO Securities Ms. Prapharas Nonthapiboon 0-2-695-5872 prapharasn@ktzmico.com
Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Mr. Passakorn Linmaneechote 0-2694-7728 passakorn.linmaneechote@macquarie.com
Maybank KimEng Securities (Thailand) Mr. Tanawat Ruenbanterng 0-2658-6300 tanawat.r@maybank-ke.co.th
Phillip Securities (Thailand) Mr. Adisorn Mungparnchon 0-2635-1700 adisornm@philip.co.th
SCB Securities Ms. Kittima Sattayapan 0-2949-1003 kittima.sattayapan@scbs.co.th
Thanachart Securities Ms. Sarachada Sornsong 0-2617-4966 sarachada.sor@thanachartsec.co.th
Trinity Securities Mr. Tanapat Chatsatien 0-2286-3999 tanapat@trinitythai.com
UBS Securities (Thailand) Mr. Worawat Saisuphatphol 0-2613-5717 worawat.Saisuphatphol@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Mr. Thananchai Jittanoon 0-2659-8303 thananchai@uobkayhian.co.th

Plan your money

The earlier you start saving and investing, the wealthier you will be.